Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Administraton and Guidance

Scott Currier - Principal - email: scott.currier@interlakes.org
Mark Parsons - Assistant Principal (10-12) - email: mark.parsons@interlakes.org
Michelle Robinson - Assistant Principal (7-9) email: michelle.robinson@interlakes.org
Holly Vieten-Guidance  Director - email : holly.vieten@interlakes.org webpage: High School Guidance Department  
Jodi Pendexter - ILHS Nurse email: jodi.pendexter@interlakes.org

Grade 7

7th Grade Team Website - Click here for Homework, commonly asked questions, and teacher information.

Susan Long, G7 Math email: susan.long@interlakes.org 
Melissa Manville, G7 English email: melissa.manville@interlakes.org
Rachel Bartlett, G7 Science email: rachel.bartlett@interlakes.org
Wendy Taylor, G7 Social Studies email: wendy.taylor@interlakes.org
Kim Seitzinger, G7 Student Services email: kimberly.seitzinger@interlakes.org

Grade 8

Catharine Campbell, G8 Math email: catharine.campbell@interlakes.org
Melissa LaPan, G8 English email: melissa.lapan@interlakes.org 
Haley Goodwin, G8 Social Studies email: haley.goodwin@interlakes.org
Steve Roberts, G8 Science email: steve.roberts@interlakes.org 
Caroline Raymond, G8 Student Services email: caroline.raymond@interlakes.org

Reading Specialist

Jan Borsh email: jan.borsh@interlakes.org

Business/Computer Science

Billie Jo Sweeney email: billiejo.sweeney@interlakes.org

English

Lori Donahue email: lori.donahue@interlakes.org
Colleen Forkell email: colleen.forkell@interlakes.org
Tim Hayman  email: tim.hayman@interlakes.org
Mary Nyhan email: mary.nyhan@interlakes.org

English Department Team Page

World Language

Daiza Gatherum email: daiza.gatherum@interlakes.org
Meg Bedford email: meg.bedford@interlakes.org
Jocelyn Judge email: jocelyn.judge@interlakes.org

S.T.E.A.M

Joanne Lau email: joanne.lau@interlakes.org
Joe Derrick email: joe.derrick@interlakes.org
Matt Towle email: matt.towle@interlakes.org
Patrick Quinn email: patrick.quinn@interlakes.org

Mathematics

Joanne Lau email: joanne.lau@interlakes.org
Lora Carney email: lora.carney@interlakes.org
Jeff Langevin  email: jeff.langevin@interlakes.org
Sarah Locke  email: sarah.locke@interlakes.org
Becky Zumbach email: becky.zumbach@interlakes.org

 Science

Kristine McGurkin email: kristine.mcgurkin@interlakes.org
Jonathon Snyder email: jonathon.snyder@interlakes.org
Chelsea Divers email: chelsea.divers@interlakes.org

Social Studies

Laura Brusseau email: laura.brusseau@interlakes.org
Jessica Ferren email: jessica.ferren@interlakes.org

Specials (Art, Music, Health, PE, Consumer Science)

Emily Eynon email: emily.eynon@interlakes.org
Heather Clogston email: heather.clogston@interlakes.org
Liz Savage email: elizabeth.savage@interlakes.org

Student Services

Jaclyn Clark email: jaclyn.clark@interlakes.org
Michelle Custance email: michelle.custance@interlakes.org
Joshua Hill email: joshua.hill@interlakes.org
Katie Kovacs email: katie.kovacs@interlakes.org

 

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home Faculty/Staff Contact