Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Sandwich Central School
28 Squam Lake Road
Center Sandwich, NH 03227
603-284-7712
Jeremy Hillger - Principal
jeremy.hillger@interlakes.org

Alex Adriance - Administrative Assistant; email: alex.adriance@interlakes.org

Sandy Spiro - Guidance Counselor; email: sandy.spiro@interlakes.org

*A full district staff directory is located in the menu above.


Classroom Webpages

 

Primary Multiage - Mrs. Jennifer Petitti jennifer.petitti@interlakes.org

Middle Multiage - Ms. Courtney Busnach courtney.busnach@interlakes.org 

Upper Multiage - Steve Watson stephen.watson@interlakes.org

Grade 6 -  Mr. Chapman justin.chapman@interlakes.org

Library - Ms. Emma Dassori emma.dassori@interlakes.org

Music - Ms. Emma Dassori emma.dassori@interlakes.org

Art - Mrs. Kathy Ryan kathy.ryan@interlakes.org

Physical Education - Ms. Lyndsey Wilcox lyndsey.wilcox@interlakes.org

Band - Ms. Mona Hoefs mona.hoefs@interlakes.org

 

Sandwich PTO

President: Angie Morton
Vice President/Secretary: Birgit Nedeau
Treasurer: Lora Carney

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home Faculty/Staff Contacts