Inter-Lakes School District

...Home of the Lakers

Administration and Guidance

Everett Bennett - Principal 7-8 - email: everett.bennett@interlakes.org
Nicholas Connell - 7-12 Guidance Counselor - email: nick.connell@interlakes.org
Jodi Pendexter - ILHS Nurse - webpage: ILHS Health Office
Telephone:  279-6162      Fax: 279-5302

 *A full district staff directory is located in the menu above.

Grade 7

7th Grade Team Website - Click here for Homework, commonly asked questions, and teacher information.

Susan Long email: susan.long@interlakes.org 
Melissa Manville email: melissa.manville@interlakes.org
Rachel Bartlett email: rachel.bartlett@interlakes.org
Wendy Taylor email: wendy.taylor@interlakes.org
Caroline Raymond email: caroline.raymond@interlakes.org

 

Grade 8

David Larrabee email: david.larrabee@interlakes.org
Lisa Lorch email: lisa.lorch@interlakes.org
Haley Goodwin email: haley.goodwin@interlakes.org
Steve Roberts email: steve.roberts@interlakes.org
Joshua Hill email: joshua.hill@interlakes.org

8th Grade Homework

Specials

Patrick Quinn - Art/Applied Technology 7-8; email: patrick.quinn@interlakes.org
Karol Beth Glover - 7-12 Technology Integration/Computer Science:  email: karolbeth.glover@interlakes.org
Brent Summers - Applied Technology 8; email: brent.summers@interlakes.org
Emily Eynon - Music 7-12; email: emily.eynon@interlakes.org
Elizabeth Savage - Fitness 7-12; email: elizabeth.savage@interlakes.org
Jan Borsh - Reading Specialist 5-8; email: janice.borsh@interlakes.org
Heather Clogston -  FACS 7-12; email: heather.clogston@interlakes.org
Cynthia Reid - Health 7-12; email: cindy.reid@interlakes.org
Meg Bedford - French 8; e-mail: meg.bedford@interlakes.org
Jocelyn Judge - Spanish 7-8; email: jocelyn.judge@interlakes.org

Inter-Lakes School District | 103 Main Street | Meredith, NH 03253
603-279-7947

 

You are here: Home Faculty/Staff Contact