ILMT Teacher Web Pages

Administration and Guidance

Everett Bennett - MT Principal - email: everett.bennett@interlakes.org
Kay Mulcahy - PK-6 Asst. Principal - kay.mulcahy@interlakes.org 
Sandy Spiro - 5-6 Guidance Counselor - email: sandy.spiro@interlakes.org
Nicholas Connell - 7-8 Guidance Counselor - email: nick.connell@interlakes.org

Teresa McCormack - ILES Nurse - webpage: ILES Health Office 
Jodi Pendexter - ILHS Nurse - webpage: ILHS Health Office

Telephone: I-LES:     279-7968      Fax: 279-6344
                 Jr. High:   279-5312      Fax: 279-6344

 

Grade 5

5th Grade Team Website

Patty Browher email: patty.browher@nterlakes.org
Juli Hird email: juli.hird@interlakes.org
Daniel Reidy email: daniel.reidy@interlakes.org 
Margaret Healey email: margaret.healey@interlakes.org
Ginger Donaldson email: virginia.donaldson@interlakes.org

Grade 6

Megan Hayman email: meg.hayman@interlakes.org
Melissa LaPan email: melissa.lapan@interlakes.org
Kathy DeTolla email: kathy.detolla@interlakes.org
Paula Sullivan email: paula.sullivan@interlakes.org

Grade 7

7th Grade Team Website - Click here for Homework, commonly asked questions, and teacher information.

Susan Long email: susan.long@interlakes.org 
Melissa Manville email: melissa.manville@interlakes.org
Rachel Bartlett email: rachel.bartlett@interlakes.org
Wendy Taylor email: wendy.taylor@interlakes.org
Tracey Burhoe email: tracey.burhoe@interlakes.org

 

Grade 8

David Larrabee email: david.larrabee@interlakes.org
Lisa Lorch email: lisa.lorch@interlakes.org
Steve Roberts email: steve.roberts@interlakes.org
Nancy Watt email: nancy.watt@interlakes.org
Joshua Hill email: joshua.hill@interlakes.org

8th Grade Homework

Specials

Sheri MacMillan - Art K-6; email: sheri.macmillan@interlakes.org
Patrick Quinn - Art/Applied Technology 7-8; email: patrick.quinn@interlakes.org
Kathleen DeCamp - K-6 Technology Integration: email kathleen.decamp@interlakes.org
Karol Beth Glover - 7-12 Technology Integration/Computer Science:  email: karolbeth.glover@interlakes.org
Brent Summers - Applied Technology 8; email: brent.summers@interlakes.org
Mona Hoefs - Band 4-6; email: mona.hoefs@interlakes.org
Emily Eynon - Music 7-12; email: emily.eynon@interlakes.org
JP Swift - Physical Education K-6; email: jp.swift@interlakes.org
Elizabeth Savage - Fitness 7-12; email: elizabeth.savage@interlakes.org
Jan Borsh - Reading Specialist 5-8; email: janice.borsh@interlakes.org
Heather Clogston -  FACS 7-12; email: heather.clogston@interlakes.org
Cynthia Reid - Health 7-12; email: cindy.reid@interlakes.org
Meg Bedford - French 8; e-mail: meg.bedford@interlakes.org
Jocelyn Judge - Spanish 7-8; email: jocelyn.judge@interlakes.org

 

You are here: Home ILMT Teacher Web Pages